Documenting Rock trough the decades

What makes me stick and hang around on a website for a while? Either there’s a lot of interaction with others, or I get the depth info I’ve been looking for (or stumbled upon) or I’m blown of my socks by the impressive creativity and beauty of the content or the website itself. Well, this one is in the last category. You really should check out this new website that group 94 designed for photographer Denis O’Regan. The site is a documentation of decades of his rock photography. I’m a fan of both the photographer and the designer. Make sure you don’t have anything else to do the next half hour when you visit the site ;-)

Top: The new website of Denis O’Regan
Below: Some of my favorites of Denis O’Regan

0 Responses to “Documenting Rock trough the decades”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Archives


